The Roadmap for Tomorrow’s Bank

Together we are shaping the future of banking. Find out more about Contovista’s success stories here.

Together we are shaping the future of banking. Find out more about Contovista’s success stories here.

Contact us
Logo der Raiffeisen Bank Schweiz
Logo der Thurgauer Kantonalbank
Logo der Raiffeisen Bank Austria
Logo der Tessiner Kantonalbank
Logo der Bank Cler
Logo von Viseca
test
test
Logo von Neon

What we can achieve together

Our claim: By working closely with our customers, we drive innovation and generate value for banks while providing the best finance management experience in an efficient and cooperative manner.

Valiant: Central financial cockpit

Together with Valiant Bank, we introduced Switzerland’s first fully comprehensive multibanking solution in September 2019. Since then, Valiant Bank’s business clients have been able to aggregate all third-party bank accounts via a central financial cockpit and manage liquidity via single bank access.

Viseca Mockup in iPhone Ansicht

Viseca: Successful app integration

Viseca has integrated our PFM into the one app to link real-time card transaction information with automated categorisation. This way, app users have a full overview of their spending – anytime, anywhere. With more than 1 million users, the one app is among the most used financial apps in Switzerland.

Schwyzer Kantonalbank: Complex analytics project pays off

Schwyzer Kantonalbank leverages our analytics models specifically for sales, consulting and marketing. Using sophisticated machine learning methods and a 98% categorisation rate, we identify product-related target groups with the highest probability of closing. This made it possible to increase the closing rate for a personal loan campaign by 69% compared to the bank’s conventional sales methods.

neon: Fast onboarding of the API

Switzerland’s first independent account app uses our API interface to clearly show its users all cash flows, divided up into categories. Through flexible and professional implementation of the requirements, we managed to successfully implement this project within two months.

Raiffeisen Österreich: Better customer experience with the PFM

As the largest bank in Austria with over 3 million customers, Raiffeisen launched our PFM back in 2016 to offer a brand new digital customer experience. All transactions are clearly displayed, offering users a 360° view of their finances. In addition, savings targets can be set and budgets determined.

We work with strong partners

It is not only thanks to our team of experts that we have transformed from a FinTech start-up into a market leader. The high degree of innovation, the quick, seamless integration into different core banking systems as well as our long-standing partners in the Swiss ecosystem have also made a significant contribution to this. For all this, we thank you!

Bodo Grauer

Head Digital Strategy & Transformation at Avaloq

« Contovista is one of the stars in the Swiss fintech scene and we are very happy to have a lot of customers in common – and very satisfied ones. Their solution is a showcase for the existence of fintechs: innovative, value-add for clients, and ease and speed of implementation. The team has a good spirit, positive and forward looking mindset and I really enjoy working with them – Its fun and you always learn a lot. »

Mike Hofmann

Senior Product Manager for bLink at SIX

« With their leading BFM & PFM solutions, Contovista is adding a key element to bLink’s mission of establishing OpenAPI-based multibanking for both corporate and private customers among Swiss financial institutions. We highly value the team’s pragmatic and pioneering approach and we are convinced that it is such technical cooperations that lead to the creation of a synergetic Open Finance ecosystem benefiting the Swiss financial industry. »

Niclas Persson

CEO & Co-Founder – Deedster

« Contovista is the undisputed PFM market leader of Switzerland and we are very proud to partner with them as they make sustainability a core capablity in their next generation solutions for the financial markets. »

Oliver Dlugosch

CEO of NDGIT

« Contovista is a great addition to our API marketplace and we are very proud to have them as partners. Because only by always offering the best, most up-to-date and smartest applications for banks, fintechs and insurance companies, we keep our position as #1 provider in the open banking platform sector. »

Roland Zwyssig

Viseca Payment Services SA, Senior Advisor

« The cooperation with Contovista can help established financial institutions to introduce innovative services and functions faster. Viseca strives to play a pioneering role in the digitisation of credit cards and, together with partners from the Fintech sector, to create added value for both partner banks and credit card customers. »

Silvio Böhler

Head of Technology bei True Wealth

« With Contovista, bank customers with investment potential can be identified in a more targeted approach, and then receive a simple and effective investment strategy from us, in a fully automated manner. Especially in view of challenges the industry is facing as a result of digitalization, efficiency is a key factor in future market cultivation. »

Stefanie Feigt

CEO at 3rd eyes analytics

« We are very pleased to be partnering with Contovista. Their innovative products, which are quick and easy to implement, ideally complement our individual wealth planning solutions. The combination of our offerings provides tremendous added value for our clients and we are excited to jointly offer future-oriented services for the financial service industry. »

We are happy to be there for you!

If you have any further questions or are interested in our success stories. We will be happy to tell you more about us in a personal conversation.

Contact us

Die Roadmap für die Bank von morgen

Gemeinsam gestalten wir das Banking von morgen. Informiere dich hier über die Success Stories von Contovista.

Gemeinsam gestalten wir das Banking von morgen. Informiere dich hier über die Success Stories von Contovista.

Sprich mit uns
Logo der Raiffeisen Bank Schweiz
Logo der Thurgauer Kantonalbank
Logo der Raiffeisen Bank Austria
Logo der Tessiner Kantonalbank
Logo der Bank Cler
Logo von Viseca
Logo der Valiant Bank
Logo der Schwyzer Kantonalbank
Logo von Neon

Was wir zusammen erreichen können

Unser Anspruch: In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kund:innen, schaffen wir Innovation und Wertschöpfung für Banken und sorgen dabei effizient und partnerschaftlich für beste Finance Management Experience.

Valiant: Zentrales Finanzcockpit

Zusammen mit der Valiant Bank konnten wir bereits im September 2019 die erste vollumfassende Multibanking-Lösung der Schweiz einführen. Geschäftskunden der Valiant Bank können seitdem, über ein zentrales Finanzcockpit, sämtliche Drittbank-Konten aggregieren und die Liquidität über nur einen einzigen Bankzugang bewirtschaften.

Viseca: Erfolgreiche App-Integration

Viseca hat unser PFM in der One App integriert, um Echtzeit-Informationen zu Kartentransaktionen mit automatisierter Kategorisierung zu verknüpfen. Nutzer der App haben damit den vollen Überblick über ihre Ausgaben – jederzeit und an jedem Ort. Die One App zählt mit mehr als 1 Million Usern zu den meistgenutzten Finanz-Apps der Schweiz.

Schwyzer Kantonalbank: Komplexes Analytik-Projekt zahlt sich aus

Die Schwyzer Kantonalbank nutzt unsere Analytik-Modelle gezielt für den Vertrieb, Beratung und Marketing. Durch ausgefeilte Machine Learning-Methoden und eine 98% Kategorisierungsquote identifizieren wir produktbezogene Zielgruppen mit der höchsten Abschlusswahrscheinlichkeit. So war es möglich, die Abschlussrate bei einer Privatkredit-Kampagne um 69% gegenüber herkömmlichen Vertriebsmethoden der Bank zu steigern.

neon: Schnelles Onboarding der API

Die erste unabhängige Konto-App der Schweiz nutzt unsere API-Schnittstelle, um ihren Usern sämtliche Cashflows übersichtlich in Kategorien aufzuzeigen. Durch flexible und professionelle Umsetzung der Anforderungen war es möglich, dieses Projekt innerhalb von zwei Monaten erfolgreich umzusetzen.

Raiffeisen Österreich: Besseres Kundenerlebnis mit dem PFM

Als grösste Bank Österreichs, mit über 3 Millionen Kunden, hat Raiffeisen bereits 2016 unser PFM eingeführt, um ein brandneues, digitales Kundenerlebnis anzubieten. Sämtliche Transaktionen werden übersichtlich dargestellt und bieten den Nutzern so eine 360°-Ansicht der Finanzen. Zudem können Sparziele festgelegt und Budgets bestimmt werden.

Wir arbeiten mit starken Partner:innen

Nicht nur dank unserem Expertenteam haben wir uns vom Fintech-Start-up zum Marktführer entwickelt. Auch der hohe Innovationsgrad, die schnelle und einfache Integration in unterschiedliche Kernbankensysteme sowie unsere langjährigen Partner im Schweizer Ökosystem haben massgeblich dazu beigetragen – Dafür danken wir!

Bodo Grauer

Head Digital Strategy & Transformation, Avaloq

« Contovista ist einer der Stars der Schweizer Fintech-Szene und wir freuen uns sehr, viele gemeinsame – und sehr zufriedene – Kunden zu haben. Ihre Lösung ist ein Paradebeispiel für die Existenz von Fintechs: innovativ, wertschöpfend für die Kunden, einfach und schnell zu implementieren. Das Team hat einen guten Geist, eine positive und zukunftsorientierte Denkweise und ich genieße es sehr, mit ihnen zu arbeiten – es macht Spaß und man lernt immer. »

Mike Hofmann

Senior Product Manager für bLink bei SIX

« Mit ihrer führenden BFM- und PFM-Lösung trägt Contovista wesentlich zur Mission von bLink bei, OpenAPI-basiertes Multibanking für Firmen- und Privatkunden bei Schweizer Finanzinstituten zu etablieren. Wir schätzen den pragmatischen und pionierhaften Ansatz des Teams sehr und sind überzeugt, dass durch solche technischen Kooperationen ein synergetisches Open-Finance-Ökosystem geschaffen wird, von dem die Schweizer Finanzindustrie profitiert. »

Niclas Persson

CEO & Co-Founder – Deedster

« Contovista ist der unangefochtene PFM-Marktführer in der Schweiz. Wir sind sehr stolz darauf, mit ihnen zusammenzuarbeiten, da sie mit dem Carbon Footprint Manager Nachhaltigkeit zu einer zentralen Funktion in ihren Finanzmanagement-Lösungen der nächsten Generation machen. »

Oliver Dlugosch

CEO von NDGIT

« Contovista ist eine große Bereicherung für unseren API Marktplatz und wir sind sehr stolz, sie als Partner gewonnen zu haben. Denn nur indem wir immer die besten, aktuellsten und smartesten Anwendungen für Banken, Fintechs und Versicherungen anbieten, behalten wir unsere Stellung als #1 Anbieter im Bereich Open Banking Plattform. »

Roland Zwyssig

Viseca Payment Services SA, Senior Advisor

« Die Zusammenarbeit mit Contovista kann etablierten Finanzinstituten helfen, schneller innovative Dienstleistungen und Funktionen einzuführen. Die Viseca ist bestrebt, bei der Digitalisierung der Kreditkarte eine Vorreiterrolle zu spielen und gemeinsam mit Partnern aus dem Fintech-Bereich Mehrwerte für die Partnerbanken wie auch Kreditkartenkunden zu schaffen »

Silvio Böhler

Head of Technology bei True Wealth

« Durch Contovista können Bankkunden mit Investitionspotenzial gezielter identifiziert werden, welche dann durch uns vollautomatisiert eine einfache und effektive Anlagestrategie erhalten. Gerade vor dem Hintergrund der Herausforderungen, mit denen die Branche durch die Digitalisierung konfrontiert sind, ist Effizienz ein wesentlicher Faktor in der zukünftigen Marktbearbeitung. »

Stefanie Feigt

CEO 3rd eyes analytics

« Wir freuen uns sehr, mit Contovista zusammenzuarbeiten. Ihre innovativen Produkte, die schnell und einfach zu implementieren sind, ergänzen unsere Lösungen zur individuellen Vermögensplanung ideal. Die Kombination unserer beiden Produkte bietet einen enormen Mehrwert für unsere Kunden und wir freuen uns, zukunftsorientierte Services für Finanzdienstleister gemeinsam anbieten zu können. »

Noch nicht alle Fragen beantwortet? Sprich mit uns.

In einem persönlichen Gespräch erzählen wir dir gerne und unverbindlich mehr über uns.

Expert:innen kontaktieren